Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

New car who diss?

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

The details are very short. my experience at Jerry signer Kia in Salt Lake City was excellent everything was prepared and all their ducks were in a row and I spent less time going through paperwork than any dealer I’ve ever dealt with Mikie he was an excellent sales guy he had everything ready for me when I came in and Alan in the credit department did his job perfectly as well I couldn’t be more happier thank you

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Awesome experience! Adacy went out of his way to make sure I got what I was looking for!

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

They were courteous fast and very knowledgeable

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Great experience! Mikey was very helpful even on his day off! This is our first Kia, love it!

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Quick and friendly service.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Romer was very helpful and it went very smooth a great experience

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Bryan Muse was a fantastic sales guy. If you goto Kia to purchase a car, I highly recommend asking for Bryan Muse, he is worth the wait. He is patient, not pushy, not sales-e. He spent and entire WORKING DAY, with me and my husband to find the car I wanted. He got me a great deal on the car and explained all questions on finance, lease, and car warranties. He made this process easy and painless and I’m still in love with my new Kia!!

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

Sander was our salesman and he was more than helpful. He is very knowledgeable of what he sells and has been very patient with us during the process. We spent hours with him and at first we were indecisive and had doubts. We felt bad that we felt we were wasting his time. But after a while of being with him and him showing us different vehicles, what we appreciated the most about Sander was that he was genuine and we could tell that he wanted to help us out and get us a great deal that me and wife ...

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

(Translated by Google) Very good experience at Jerry Seiner, especially the very kind attention of Adacy Mancilla, I recommend that when you want to buy a Kia vehicle, seek his help, excellent service (Original) Muy buena experiencia en Jerry Seiner, sobre todo la atención muy amable de Adacy Mancilla, recomiendo que cuando quieran comprar un vehículo Kia busquen su ayuda, excelente servicio

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Mario is the best in the service department!

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

It was a very simple and painless process to purchase our new car. The no-pressure sales approach was fantastic and Sander was great to work with. I would definitely recommend working with him and the rest of the JS team.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Jeff was a pleasure to work with.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 29, 2022

Thank you, MRS MAGDALENE JAMES for helping with my profits and making my fifth withdrawal possible. I'm here to share an amazing life changing opportunity with you. it is a highly lucrative business which can earn you as much as $6,000 from an initial $500. I am proof of this great business opportunity. If anyone is interested notify her at,; Email: [email protected] WhatsApp: +13187938167

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Jeff was great in reserving our car and having it ready on short notice. We love our new Sorrento

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

I have never baught a new car before as I dont have the good credit and never thought it was possible, but swinging anyway i went down to Jerry seiner Kia thats where i met Romer Ferrer Not only did i drive away in my first brand new viechle but he went above and beyond to get it down to make it affordable for me, they really care really want to help out and really pull out all the stops If you go here which if you were smart you would because kia has the best warrenties on the market ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 27, 2022

I came in a skeptic, but with the price point of $1,500 I made a profit of $19,350. The result has been the feedback from pros and customers has been amazing in terms of profits and the customer service is one of best departments I’ve ever dealt with, and have referred 2 customers who are also very happy . This is a reputable bitcoin Investment Platform to invest in, You can contact Magdalene to earn... Email: [email protected] WhatsApp: +13187938167

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

These guys are professional in every way possible. Much thanks to Bryan for picking me up at my home. And patientlly waiting for me to do my stuff.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Braden was amazing to work with! He answered all my questions and kept me in the loop during the process of waiting for my new car to be delivered. The whole car buying experience was smooth and super easy.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Bryan Muse was super helpful. I flew from Colorado to Salt Lake City and he picked me up at the airport. He had the window tinting done before I got there. He had all the paperwork ready to go. He was the best car salesman I’ve ever spoke with and when I need a new car I will definitely fly back out to Salt Lake City just to be able to buy from Bryan muse again.

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Had a great experience, we were in and out, very friendly people and easy to work with! 10/10 would buy again

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

I have the best car buying experience with Jerry Seiner. Specially with the Help of Kuya Romer Ferrer. I am really happy and please with my purchase. I will come back and buy more vehicle with Kuya Romer and Jerry Seiner Kia Salt Lake.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 23, 2022

I had a wonderful car buying experience with the help of Kuya Romer Ferrer. I will definetly recommend Kuya Romer to my friends and Families.

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

Driving from Reno NV. To Bristol, TN. Our engine light came on when we pulled off the freeway to get an oil change. Quite a conundrum. We were thinking of just going to a drive up oil change facility but now we had to figure out what was wrong with our car. We called Jerry Seiner Kia they could get us in for an oil change later that day but couldn't do it for 3 hours and couldn't get in for a diagnosis until September, this was the end of July. With the car running bad, we figured we'...

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

We bought a Kia Soul. Sander helped us from start to finish and did a great job. He’s friendly and we felt like he had our interests at heart.

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

We were treated well. The salesperson listened to what we wanted, showed us a similar vehicle, ordered it, and kept us informed of progress. When it came in they showed us all features. Of course there were too many to remember all (personal problem). On the get aquatinted drive they went over the important ones to make sure we were comfortable with them. They assured us we can get in touch with them as needed.

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

Very friendly and willing to work with me on my first car buying experience. Some of the sales people were a little aggressive at first but quickly backed off when they heard my situation and were very respectful of my time. They do require a Seiner Protection Package on all vehicles which adds an extra ~$2k to the cost of the car, but it typically includes things you would want anyways and they’re really friendly about working to meet your needs. They were informative, knew what they were talking about, and found a vehicle that matched what I wanted ...

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Overall great service! Unfortunately I couldn't haggle my way out of a $1500 package that the dealership insisted I pay for their sake, but I think that may be due to my inexperience purchasing cars.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

We had a great experience getting our second car with this dealership. Compared to our previous experiences, we did not feel any pressure and hassle here. They are very transparent with everything. Everyone was so helpful, especially SIR ROMER 6/5 stars! He’s very hands on and helped us get a great deal and get the car we want asap.

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

It was a pleasant and close to a family experience in the dealership. He took care of us and gave us the best and practical offer on our new Sorento. Look for Romer Ferrer for that bang in a buck experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2022

We worked with Braden from when we called in and went in to see what are options were. He got us what we wanted and was thorough with everything. It was a nice easy transition we give a 10/10.

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

Great dealership, great service and extremely happy with the purchase of my 2023 Sportage X-Line!!

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

Romer and team are hands down the best people to work with. We've had 2 cars through them now, and the experience could not have gone better. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2022

Ask for BRADEN MAURITZ. Braden was amazing in every way!! Answering every question via text or call. So very patient and knowledgeable. We knew that he had worked a long day and should have been home enjoying his evening. BUT… Braden waited for us and showed in detail how our New Kia Soul S worked and all the functions. Such a GREAT EXPERIENCE thanks to Braden. Also had a great Experience with KEVIN SMALE in Financing.

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Romer is the best! He is great to work with. The process was smooth, simple and fast!!

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 2, 2022

I have always got my Vehicles from Jerry Seiner. I love the location and I love the Vehicles. Especially the KIA lines they have. I have a Sales person named Romer I see and he takes Absolutely Great care when it comes to selecting the perfect Vehicle needed with No complications or complaints! He bends over Backwards to make certain I and my Family are completely Satisfied! I look forward to seeing our Siener Family and Romer with the KIA family more often! Because they don't sell cars they sell Family the Safety and Satisfaction and dependability that will ...

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

I had a good experience buying a new car from this dealership. I worked mostly with Sander (very responsive) and Joe who were both helpful with my new car purchase. Given the current car buying climate, I feel that they were pretty fair and I was happy to get an in-demand car. I had some issues with a third-party addon and the dealership fixed it without hesitation.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Just worked with Sander Luik at Jerry Seiner KIA , he was extremely knowledgeable on the new Kia EV6. I would recommend working with him for any of your car needs.

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

I just want to give a shout out to Adacy, Yocie and Romer. Romer was with me from the beginning when I first inquired about the 2023 soul over the phone when the 2023 Kia Soul was only announced. I asked if he could let me know when he heard anything about them coming in, and he did. He sent me pictures of one of the surf blue EX's that came in and my Fiancee and I came down when we could. He wasn't available when we were test driving the car so Adacy and Yocie helped us through the ...

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

We’ve been getting oil changes here for years, and never had a bad experience! Matt in the service area is helpful, kind, and always explains everything so well. Their quote time has always been accurate, and they have snacks in the waiting area which is a perk for moms with young children. 😂

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

Reasonable and responsive salesman (Bryan Muse) and general manager (Ryan McKinnon). At the end, it was very nice to work with the finance manager, Kevin Smale. Based on my experience there, I recommend this dealership as a solid option to try out.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Sander was very helpful and knowledgeable, sharing great information about the vehicles we test drove.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 20, 2022

I went to this location to buy my car since my lease was over and had such a great experience! Jeff in sales and Christopher in finance were incredibly patient and helpful. Showed me different options, were never pushy and answered all of my questions. Couldn’t have asked for better staff to help me out that day.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

I went to this location to buy my car since my lease was over and had such a great experience! Jeff in sales was incredibly patient and friendly as I bought a car for the very first time. He showed me multiple options to finance my car and was never pushy about one option vs. the other. Just answered my questions when I asked. Then once his role was over I headed over to the finance department to sign some documentation/opt in to certain coverages. Also there I had a great experience with Christopher who was super friendly and ...

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

Kia in Salt Lake was definitely a good choice! Bryan P was my sales man and he made sure he was always on top of it giving me updates and making sure it was everything i wanted. i highly recommend going to kia in SLC.

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2022

Great service. Very responsive to any questions or requests

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2022

Adacy was AMAZING!!!!! If I need a car on the future this where I would go.

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2022

Great service, especially with the difficulties surrounding supply chain issues in recent times. I'm happy with the experience

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

Braden Mauritz was so helpful and knowledgeable. Made our car buy experience flawless and enjoyable. Thank you for all your hard work helping us get our car!

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

My experience with Jerry Seiner has been great! Patrick was an incredible and straight forward sales rep. Honest and followed through on everything for 14 months while my car was on order. Super impressed with everyone I worked with there! Kevin in financing, Andres in parts and Nikki all helped my experience be stellar!

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

This is my 2nd time coming here. Jo is the man, he always makes sure I get exactly what I want without being pushy. He knows his cars, he knows the brand, and he knows how to predict what you like. 10/10

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

Great Sales people I had a new car in no time and they were all nice to me best sales I have ever encountered

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2022

Went to several other Kia dealerships, got tired of them trying to take advantage of the situation and lie after lie after lie. Jerry Seiner was the complete opposite! Up front, straight shooting and really wanted my business. I am so glad I ended up working with them and can not recommend them highly enough!!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2022

Great place to get your new car. Elvis was extremely helpful, pleasant to work with and knowledgeable. Kevin was great and went through finance portion and answered our questions. We did not feel pressured and they did not play games like other dealerships tend to do. We came, we saw, we bought. Very simple and straightforward. Happy with process and selection! Thank you!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 3, 2022

Good experience results on how i make $7000 every week!!! This has been an incredible experience from day one! This wasn't my first time trading but honestly i didn’t know what to expect when i first joined. After much loss. God walked me through the entire process from start to finish, which was a HUGE plus! They made the entire process so easy and hassle-free! I’m very impressed! I will definitely be referring her to you all. You can start making money through forex and bitcoin trade. Her Name is Mrs Shaila Bratton. You can reach her via ...

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Joe was our sales consultant and he was amazing! He was very friendly, knowledgeable and made sure we were taken care of. He made sure we got the best deal and made our transaction smooth as possible. Highly recommend this dealership!

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

ROMER WAS FANTASIC! GOT ME THE BEST CAR FOR THE BEST MONEY AND TOOK NO TIME AT ALL! DONT BUY A CAR UNLESS ITS FROM ROMER AT KIA!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2022

This dealership is awesome but we especially love it because of Romer Ferrer! We have leased/purchased 5 vehicles from Romer. We have always received the best customer service and vehicles. The process has always been seamless and transparent. Romer also makes it a fun experience! He’s truly the best.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

This dealership is awesome but we especially love it because of Romer Ferrer! We have leased/purchased 5 vehicles from Romer. We have always received the best customer service and vehicles. The process has always been seamless and transparent. Romer also makes it a fun experience! He’s truly the best.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2022

I really have a wonderful experience buying a vehicle from Jerry Seiner Kia Salt Lake City. Romer really help me alot with my purchase. Best customer service ever. That's why I keep coming back to Romer to help me.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

I have been looking for a new Sorrento for MONTHS. I happened to call Jerry Seiner Kia while looking at various Kia dealerships within a driving distance from my home. I was able to work with Elvis who was great at his follow up. Out of the blue, he messaged me yesterday letting me know they had some new arrivals. He was patient with my many questions and was very easy to work with. Today I made the drive to SLC and found the entire process super easy. I left with the most perfect Sorrento that I have been looking ...

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Great experience with Jerry Seiner Kia. Customer care was top shelf. Thanks to Bryan and Drew at the 500 West location. You guys were great.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Bryan and Nikki were amazing, I appreciate everything they did to make the process easy and comfortable. 100% recommended

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

Adacy was professional and great to work with and made the purchase of a new KIA very pleasant. I'm excited to have a beautiful Sorento!

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2020

Can’t say enough about my experience with the Staff at Jerry Seiner Kia Salt Lake. Mikey was the best salesman I’ve ever dealt with. He was friendly, knowledgeable, patient and it was obvious that he wanted to get me the best deal possible on my new Stinger. He was very low pressure when I said that I wanted my father-in-law to review the numbers and that, to me, showed that it was a fair deal and that he was someone I could absolutely trust. Mikey was the star of the show but I dealt with his managers also ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review