Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2020

Got me in quick and out when they said they would, couldn't ask for anything else.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2020

Romer was great.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2020

The staff at Jerry Seiner was very helpful and friendly every time we were in the dealership. Harvey & Dan were great to work with.Jerry Seiner & the staff hit a home run helping us get our Telluride.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2020

Honestly a super smooth and pain free car buying experience! Daniel, Kyle and Alan know what they’re doing and moved me through the process with ease! Thank you! Would highly recommend!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2020

I must say I read many reviews on this dealership the first time when I bought my Kia Niro back in February. I had originally gone up to Young Kia in Layton the day prior and was horribly disappointed when the sales person who had leased my girlfriend her first car was so pushy I felt completely uncomfortable and wanted to leave. I walked out of there in love with the Kia Niro and said I would make a decision later. The next day after reading all the reviews online of Jerry Seiner Kia we decided to go there and ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2020

Romer went above and beyond to make us feel comfortable and not pressured into a new vehicle. He gave me many options for financing and made sure I completely I understood the deal. I would recommend these guys any day!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2020

Worked with Nikki and she was great to work with. I am in another state and it was easy working with this dealership

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2020

I bought my 2015 Ford Fusion from Jerry Seiner Kia! Nikki was my saleswoman! And she is beyond amazing and her confidence helps you become comfortable with the process. I’ve had horror stories at other local dealerships. Honestly I expected the same results. Oh how I was proven wrong. Nikki went above and beyond to find a car to fit my needs and the loan. Right when I was about to give up, Nikki comes to my job and asked me to walk outside. That’s when I got to see the car! She knew just what I wanted. My ...

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review