Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2022

Jeff was so awesome!! Got me just what I needed and I couldn’t be more satisfied with my experience!!! Thank you Jeff. FRIENDS FOR LIFE 😉

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

Nikki and Kara are amazing! Easy to work with, communicated everything with me with ease. Probably the best cat buying experience I have ever had! I drive the same car till it dies because I have always loathed getting a new car and dealing with that process. Thank you!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

I had a great experience with Jeffery, he was so nice and made the process so easy. I would definitely recommend this dealership to buy your next car.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Very very good

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Buying a vehicle from Jerry Seiner was a great experience, the communication was excellent as well as the customer service. I would recommend this dealership over all.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

I highly recommend this dealership specifically because they did not pressure me into purchasing a vehicle, i didn't feel obligated to to say yes because they wanted a sale. I got a car that I love! the employees were very nice and the process went very smoothly.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2022

Patrick was great to work with. My new Kia sorento is perfect, and was delivered early!! Thank you Patrick!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

Jeff was my salesmen and he was great very knowledgeable of the car and it’s features. I knew that I was in good hands and he helped make the whole car buying process easy. I will buy my next car at this dealership.

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2021

This vehicle purchase was a breeze. Adacy Mancilla was my salesman and did an awesome job. Test drove at noon in my lunch break, in the evening came back and finalized the papers. Couldn't be happier ! Purchased a bunch of cars in the last couple years, this was the smoothest experience and best price around for my car choice. Would check it out again for sure !

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2021

I worked with Jeff on purchasing a used vehicle. Needless to say it was quick, painless, and incredibly easy. Got a great price on the one that I wanted and a trade offer I couldn’t refuse. I left here not feeling like I was ripped off or lied to and not once did I feel as if I was being pushed into anything I didn’t want to do. Overall I had a really great experience at this dealership and I would definitely recommend it if you’re in the market for a new or even used vehicle.

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Excellent professional and friendly service buying a new Kia Telluride. I was kept well updated during the months long waiting period. Also an a very nice detailed preview of the car before I stove it away. Great price and easy dealings.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

Our experience with kia south jordan was awesome! We worked with Link who was exceptional from the very beginning. He made the process fast and as efficient as possible. This was especially great since we drove from Ogden to purchase a vehicle. I'd recommend this dealership to anyone!

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

Romer Ferrer is the best!!! 100% guaranteed satisfaction

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

Devynn, was great to work with and when I have questions after purchase she is so great about answering and showing me how use or change settings on my 2022 sportage

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2021

I normally don't give 5 stars unless the company exceeds my expectations, and the Service at Jerry Seiner KIA did that. From providing a video walk-through of my KIA Soul showing their multi-point inspection, to re-adjusting the cost of service to reflect a 10% Military discount that I failed to ask about until I had the bill in my hands. They have raised the bar for other service centers that I don't see them meeting, so I plan to return for all my KIA service needs.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 9, 2021

Do not buy their Oil change plan. They over sold it, they don't have spots to fulfill service. I called to schedule my appointment because I paid for the oil change plan. 3 weeks waiting time, I patiently wait and showed up on Dec 8th at 2pm per their instructions over the phone. They did not have me on the schedule (agent who scheduled me did not do his job properly, didn't save the appointment on the system) , so now they have to find me a spot. I wanted my tires replaced as well. Agent told me that it ...

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

Romer helped me with getting into a new car. He was accommodating, friendly, patient and kind. He listened and paid attention to my needs and came up with the best option and plan for me. I am now a very happy driver of a Sorrento. I am as happy with the car as I am with the flawless experience I had shopping. Kudos to this shop and the super service I received from Romer.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

Bryan Muse was awesome! He helped us get to where we wanted to be. It was a simple process thanks to him. We appreciate it!

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2021

Romer is the best. Best customer service. I highly recommend. I am always happy to see him at the store.

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2021

I am a first time car buyer and I was very stressed out about this decision but Drew and Michael have made this experience amazing for me, they are both very professional and have been super informative about buying a car for the first time, never felt like they were hiding anything from me but just trying to find something that fits my budget right and that I am comfortable with, amazing people, amazing place!

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2021

Although I didn't by my car from Jerry Seiner Kia Salt Lake, a salesperson, Sander Luik, went out of his way to help me set Kia Access up. The dealer I bought the car from didn't. If you shop for a Kia at Jerry Seiner Salt Lake be sure to ask for Sander. He will look after you. MH

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2021

Great experience

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2021

I would recommend shopping here for your next vehicle.

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2021

Jerry Seiner Kia in Salt Lake City provides the best costumer service around! My sales consultant Bryan Muse worked a long hard month to find the vehicle that suited what I was looking for. Highly recommend visiting the Seiner team if you are looking for great, reliable service!

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2021

Patrick was great to work with and had me in and out of there super quick.

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2021

I had a amazing experience at Jerry Seiner with Bryan! He wasn’t pushy and listened to what I needed / what I was looking for in a car. I had previously chatted with a few other people at different dealerships and they were not helpful! If you’re looking for someone genuine and ready to find you your car Bryan is your guy!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2021

Got a 2020 Chevrolet Camaro and it’s awesome, I went there for service on my other vehicle and saw the car and talking with Chris Bingham about it we were able to make the sale and came in for it the next day it was ready to go. The other 2 gentleman were great to and very happy to give assistance and help. I would definitely go back and recommend others to visit them to get a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2021

Bryan Muse was fantastic and a very honest and transparent guy. He helped my wife and I to find the right car and trim level for us. He updated me throughout the process of waiting for the car to arrive. He was patient and thorough and detail-oriented, would highly recommend him! All other staff were welcoming and kind, we never felt pressured to do something we didn’t want to.

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2021

Purchased my Telluride with no hassle or gimmicks. Sells person Bryan M. did a great job of keeping me updated.

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2021

I have now bought two vehicles from the Jerry Seiner Kia location, both times my sales person (Bryan Muse) has gone above and beyond to help me get the best deal. I will definitely be back. Also a shout out to Dan the finance man for making me feel like family.

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2021

Been searching for the right car for months, finally found what I was looking for and my sales person Bryan Muse made took care of the hassle from start to finish. Will definitely be returning in the future!

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

Patrick and Adacy are great! They listened to our concerns, wants, and needs. Kia salt lake is the place to go for any vehicle needs!

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

I absolutely love my Telluride and Romer did an amazing job assisting me in picking out my Dream Car so much so that I wish I had two of them!!

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

Romer was The Best and my wife really loves her Telluride.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

These guys are TRULY the best! I have had my car serviced here for a couple of years and every time, they take such great care of my car and they are super helpful in explaining what needs to be done and what they suggest. They are not pushy and they are SO nice. I would recommend them 100%

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

Excellent customer service! Romer Ferrer was great. Thank You Very Much for all your help!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

Jerry Steiner is a Dealership that will stand tall for the Cars and Trucks they sell I have bought 2 used vicials from them and I have been very happy with the service and respect they shown me when I had a problem with this last one it is good to see in these time that there are honest people still in this world

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

After a terrible experience with Young Kia in Layton, Jerry Seiner was so helpful. Worked with both Bryan and Romer on ordering a new car. Process was smooth and they were upfront about all the associated costs.

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

From the minute I drove up to this dealership everyone was warm and friendly! Bryan Muse, my Sales representative was the Best! He showed me all the details and facts about the Kia Soul, enough to sell me on this beautiful car! Thanks to him, Alan in Finance and especially Tim the manager too for a great all around car buying experience. Make sure you visit Jerry Siener Kia soon😉!

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2021

They were very helpful and eager to help me with purchasing my car. I got the vehicle I wanted but I should have checked the vehicles blue book value first then could have tried to negotiate for a better price. They sold me the car at the high end blue book price wholesale and it needed to have a new exhaust system put in which cost me another $900 immediately.

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

We worked with Adacy, he was great. He took good care of us through the whole process.

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

I always recommend Kia vehicles and this dealership location to friends and family. I feel like the service prices are fair, Mario and Matt always provide solid advise on needed service, and they provide consistently good maintenance/repairs that I can rely on. I moved about 30 minutes away and still choose to drive to this location for servicing because it’s so consistent and the staff are so friendly.

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

Love my new car, Adacy made the experience excellent and cared deeply about getting me in the car I wanted.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2021

Great and easy experience here! I was purchasing from another state and Patrick sent me all the videos and pictures I requested to feel comfortable buying a car I wouldn’t be able to see in person. I pretty much bought the car over text! What a world! They were extremely responsive, friendly. I’d recommend them (especially Patrick) to any of my buddies.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2021

Had an amazing experience purchasing my first car! My salesman Adacy was very knowledgeable and made me feel confident in buying the K5..I’m very happy with the car and with the experience provided by him and his help throughout the process.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2021

Came in and trying to get a vehicle at Jerry Seiner, Romer has help with the best customer service. He got me approved with a co-sign. He never gave up on me. Now I am driving home with my dream car.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2021

Romer Ferrer, has always been great to my family, excellent service is in his DNA. I will never go anywhere but at Jerry Seiner Kia in Salt Lake.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2021

If you are looking for a vehicle with worry free, no need to look anywhere, but at Kia Jerry seiner in Salt Lake City and ask for Romer Ferrer. He really cares for his customer and he will definitely find you a great deal.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

We had such great service! My husband even left his phone at the desk and we didn’t realize until we got almost home! Tim drove our phone to us immediately!!! Such kind stafff

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

After a horrible experience with the Seiner South Jordan Kia Service Dept recently to the point of never wanting to take my car there again for repairs of ANY KIND! I wanted to send a HUGE THANK YOU to the Seiner SLC Kia Team - Rocco, Matt, Mario and Jim! You took a warranty issue that the SJordan service Dept failed to fix correctly along with their lack luster customer service and knowledge of my car. The SLC Service Team - fixed my car, in a timely manner, kept me updated every step of the way, showed an overall concern ...

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

Nikki Lopez is a great salesperson. I would definitely recommend her. Thank you Nikki for a great experience!

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

The service is always great. Friendly staff. Romer is amazing, he would need to be to sell us our 5th vehicle and continue to work for us. If the need arises, we know who to come to. Honest, good people.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 13, 2021

The best car buying experiences I have ever had are with Romer Ferrer at Jerry Seiner Kia.

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2021

👌

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2021

Best experience buying a car by far, Romer Ferrer is the man! Never in my life have I worked with a better car salesman who cares about you truly. Go no where else!

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2021

Purchasing a car through Jerry Seiner Kia was a pleasant experience for me. No haggling was required to be given a good price and veryone was friendly. I ecommend visiting this dealership if you are looking for a new vehicle in Salt Lake City.

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2021

I worked with Romer who is phenomenal. Had a long wait on a vehicle but made the whole thing worth it. Super helpful!!

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2021

This was single-handedly the most pleasant and efficient buying experiences I’ve had with purchasing a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2021

Pick up and deliver, just what I need, thanks to my service advisor Dan Long for great job and service.

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2021

No pressure! We had gone through several cars but hasn’t found the specific one. They didn’t try to push anything on me and my wife. They just kept trying to find what I wanted. When I did, they were very helpful. I’d definitely buy from them again.

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

Romer helped us buy are Kia stinger the experience was amazing and effort less he had everything ready right when we got there and made for a great experience.

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

Got our Kia stinger today! Romer is the best to work with- definitely recommend. Call for Romer!

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Mikey Fuhriman was fantastic to work with. No pressure to purchase. Made the process easy. Easy to communicate with. Fantastic beard. 10/10

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Romer is the best he got me into a 2019 kia soul. And all i did was bring in my 2009 kia rio to be serviced. Romer you're the best. This is my 3rd kia and I love the people here always friendly welcoming. I will.totally recommend Romer to all my friends and families. Best customer Service ever. Thank you Romer again for your help.

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

I was surprised at the low pressure environment and willingness to get me a deal. Adacy helped my wife and I through the process and it could not have been any smoother. He did what he could for the price and was very professional. Whenever I get a Stinger I’ll make sure to come back here.

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

We had a great experience with Adacy our salesman. He was very knowledgeable and helpful with all our concerns. This was the only Dealership that had cars to drive and cars for sale. It was a pleasure working with them. Especially Adacy, he was professional and courteous. The whole process went very smoothly including the financing and the vehicle prep and delivery. It was a very positive experience.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Bryan Muse is a rock star employee at Jerry Seiner Kia SLC. No pressure sales, knowledgeable, responsive. Bryan took the time to answer all my questions as well as process changes to my order. I really appreciated the opportunity to work with him through my car-buying experience. If you are lucky enough to have Bryan assist you with your next vehicle purchase, you will have been helped by the best.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2020

Can’t say enough about my experience with the Staff at Jerry Seiner Kia Salt Lake. Mikey was the best salesman I’ve ever dealt with. He was friendly, knowledgeable, patient and it was obvious that he wanted to get me the best deal possible on my new Stinger. He was very low pressure when I said that I wanted my father-in-law to review the numbers and that, to me, showed that it was a fair deal and that he was someone I could absolutely trust. Mikey was the star of the show but I dealt with his managers also ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review